[1.1.9.1 - 1.2.0.3] Abyss Unapproachable - Chaos Infernal Knight Pyromancer [sr+][mi][vid]

- What is Empyrion’s will?
- Cleanse the world of the impure. Incinerate the heretics in righteous fire!
- Thank you. I think Chaos cocktails blessed by Ch’thon will serve well.
-…huh?
- And dark occult Sigils with hellish Thermite Mines. Praise the Three!
- WHAT?!!
- It is not my fault that Kymon recruiters gladly accept Occultists. So no worries! And remember, kids. Necromancers are evil, Occultists are good.
- We need to change our politics, Brother Miranok…

Hi! :slightly_smiling_face:

Another build is constructed to purge Cairn from its various invaders. I wanted to try Infernal Knight set in action, Chaos side, but Shieldbreaker as a default variant does not appeal to me. Pyromancer, on the other hand, has many benefits for Chaos and its exclusive skill is one of my favorite. This is my first attempt to play the class, and it appeared to be decent and fun. Let us look at the build!

1. Grimtools link.

This build features three abilities that fully converted to Chaos - Blackwater Cocktail (spammable), Thermite Mine and Sigil of Consumption. To solve Energy management problem (Pyromancer does not help in that department sadly :slightly_frowning_face:), I sacrificed first variant with Abomination and used Giant’s Blood with converted Bat and Scales, Tortoise and Ghoul for additional safety. Sustain is better, damage is still good.

2. In-game character stats.
1.2.0.3_CIKP_general_stats
general stats, only passive buffs and Blood of Dreeg are active

1.2.0.3_CIKP_BWC_breakdown
Blackwater Cocktail breakdown

1.2.0.3_CIKP_magic_stats
magic stats

1.2.0.3_CIKP_defense_stats
defense stats

3. Gear/Build explanation.
There are other ways to make this build, like using Rag’Nadar’s Maw rifle, Bonewall shield for SoC and Blood Sigil of Ch’Thon, but this gear fits better for casting playstyle (which is miles better damage-wise). Here it is:

1. Core items.