[1.0.6.1] Elemental Bomber - Cold/Elemental RoH and Devastation Mage Hunter

Update: Build updated for V2 where damage is increased significantly and kiting is no longer necessary

The Build

https://www.grimtools.com/calc/Q2z46MLZ
with all permanent buff + Word of Renewal, Deadly Aim, and standing on Inquisitor seal.
DPS shown is chillspikes

Build Feature

• Using not one but two the best skill in the game as nuker
  • Fucking insane damage, everything melt like butter
  • No TD, need to time MoE right
  • No continuous devastation, again need to cast it right

Build Overview
So the RnG god finally smile at me, the filthy GDStasher. He decided to gives me Ascendant Hood with interrogator’s prefix adding +3 to Aura of Censure!!! Thus, I decided to revisit this build again with all of my accumulated experience and what I studied this past 2 months.

Main damage dealer is Cold RoH with 1.5 sec CD. In between CD, supplemental damage done by chillspikes, also 12.5 sec CD Fire/elemental devastation for boss & Nemesis Wave.

For Defense: 21/12 inquisitor seal + 20/12 damage reduction from aura of censure + 14/12 damage absorption Maiven’s sphere of Protection. Heal from Word of Renewal. Really good lifesteal with chillspikes. Decent DA and decent armor. Mirror of Ereoctes for further facetanking.

Equipment Choices
Craft all equipment at Arngrim for +% armor or +% physique. Get as much CDR as possible from off-hand & Amulet and/or main hand

Core Items:

3 Pieces of Runebinder set: Chest, Amulet (CDR & strengthening RoH), and Shoulder.
Helm: Ascendant Hood. Build defining item, converting 100% devastation’s aether to elemental. Have whatever prefix that has CDR. For suffix, use whatever you like.
Gloves: Mythical Chilling Grip of Hagarrad. converting up to 30% piercing damage to cold. This works for chillspikes and RoH