[1.1.4.2] Cyclone Druid Crucible 10:00

Intro
In the Druid department right now are only trozans builds which are really good btw. I just wanted to repurpose my druid to something different. I loved playing this build, maybe im getting better at kiting but its just easy gameplay for me. I am not very experienced in making builds but its fun to do and its good enough to do crucible so yeah definitely viable.

grim tools OLD

grim tools NEW

SR BUILD

druid%202

The items
I chose the entire cyclone set and the cindertouch gloves for the bonuses to wind devil. I took fateweavers chest for phys res and resistances. Wyrmscale for boots, stun res mainly. You could also get the boots of the grey magi, they are crafted. For a weapon i took rune of elgoloth. Now i use trozan for the extra wind devil. The rings are aetherstorm rings for the oa boost mainly. As an amu i took something a bit different, a azrakaa sands. Its basically one save from death some cooldown reduction max res increase, slow res +4 to nullification. I thought this was a nice item. As a belt i have the storm shepherd, but there are other belts you can use, i just wanted the +1 to shaman. Relic is eye of the storm for the same reason.

Devotions
Chariot of the dead for the proc and oa, widow for RR, eel and solemn watcher for da. Ultos for rr and the proc is just great for lightning builds. Rowhans crown for point rr. quill for points and a little da. Ghoul some lifesteal. Dryad for additional healing. jackal for some overal speed and points. Empty throne for some cc res and res.

Skills