Couple of stacking questions

Hi, I’ve had a read of the game guide and I think the following should stack, but can anyone confirm/deny?

A special exception to this rule are debuff effects which directly modify specific stats or resistances, such as -% Vitality resistance. If two differently named debuffs (ex. Curse of Frailty and Devouring Swarm) both reduce a target’s specific Resistance by -%, the effect will stack as they are two unique debuff effects altering the same attributes.

Does this also apply to buffs? i.e. which, if any, of the following stack?

Bloody pox tree bleed buffs, entagling vines bleed buff, the blood pact bleed buff and primal bond bleed buff?

I think all from the guide, but I’m not 100% sure :slight_smile: