My list of ideas for Grim Dawn

Hello. Grim Dawn is my favorite ARPG and here i come with some ideas that could be good to improve the game.

MASTERY POINTS

I consider myself as a casual player. I play occasionally. I bought game in open beta when second act was introduced (3 years ago?) and from that time i have 3 characters (2 fighting through ultimate [1 of them is 85 lvl] 1 in elite)

And now to the point of my idea. Because i am not experienced with all masteries enough, i often use only a single mastery build or 2 masteries combined, but very slightly.

Having just 1 mastery isnt bad, you can put more points to skills and not to the prerequisite points (those that give you stats like spirit, physique, cunning, life, energy).
But those additional stats are pretty usefull sometimes and 1 mastery character can have bad time not having them when 1 mastery build is completed.

Why not to make posisibility to add prerequisity points indefinetely? Currently, there is maximum 50 i think? What do you think about that?

BOUNTIES TABLE

Maybe i am blind, but i do not see the possibility to cancel bounty. (Sometimes i accept bounty that i want to cancel). Dont you think it would be good to improve this aspect of game?

The bounty window (dialog window) is good, but it would be awesome to have something better. For example, instead of current bounty dialog, there could be real wooden table that pops up in center of your screen when you want to choose some bounty.

In this table you will see all bounties that you can choose from all at once. You will see rewards, difficulty (how dificult or long bounty is) and goal of your bounty.

Wouldnt it be fantastic? In that table you can easily choose what bounty fits your taste (long or short? hard or easy? or reward you need? or opponent you can kill)

VOICE ACTING