Need help with my witchblade

I am currently level 60 and this is my first build that seems to be working. I’m using a mace + shield to attack in between casting sigil of consumption. I am very tanky but resists are a serious issue now that I’m well into elite difficulty.

This is my build so far, the points in cadance are temporary: grimcalc.com/build/uNbmfK

A couple of things I need help with. First: devotions.

I’ve not really been planning devotions and went straight for the abomination constellation. I did this by going bat > ghoul > fiend > solael’s witchblade > spider > raven> 5 points into abomination. I’ve spent 34 points to do this.

The solael’s constellation only gives 1 chaos affinity but gives me 120% chaos dmg. I don’t know if that’s worth it, is it? Ghoul gives only 3 chaos affinity for 5 points so I will probably drop it, I don’t need the life leech anyway. I could save 1 point by picking up the jackal. What’s the best way to get abomination efficiently?

What should I do next with devotions. I was thinking of going for shieldmaiden to improve my quite good block chance that’s currently at 65%. But I really don’t know.

Second: energy regen.

Is it bad that I have none of it whatsoever? I have to buy energy potions and drink them all the time if I am casting sigil of consumption. It’s sort of annoying but potions are cheap so not really a problem.

And where the hell am I supposed to find blueprints? My calamity relic really needs upgraded.

Edit: I am now level 65 and I found a more efficient way to do devotions. I now have lion, shieldmaiden, viper, jackal, fiend, spider, hawk, witchblade and 3 points in abomination.