[1.0.0.5] Complete Noob's Summoner Warlock - 11s Mad Queen, 8 min SoT, bla bla

[Summoner/Caster][v 1.0.0.5.] (u) (g4) (l) (vid) Eliphas Levi, the Voidmancer Summoner

CLASS: Warlock.
Damage : Pets, Chaos, Vitality, Elemental.
Active Skills : Blood of Dreeg, Call of the Beast, Chaos Strike, Curse of Frailty, Doom Bolt, Mirror of Ereoctes, Nullification, Olexra’s Flash Freeze, Pet attack, Solael’s Flame, Sovereign, Summon Familiar, Summon Hellhound, Summon Revenant of Og’Napesh.
Passive Skills: Bonds of Bysmiel, Maiven’s Sphere of Protection, Fiendmaster, Iskandra’s Elemental Exchange.
WPS: -.

1.0.0.6. UPDATE
(1) The Glyph of Kelphat’Zoth got a huge elemental resistance buff => remove the points from the Raven’s Storm spirit and put them somewhere useful such as: a) Maiven sphere if you need more survivability or b) Infernal Breath if you want more AoE.
(2) Changes to Manifestation means the Black Scourge + Necro deathgrips summons will now proc more often.
(3) Remove the frozen heart from the ring and take a corpse dust instead. Also, you can now use an offensive pet buff augument on the ring instead of Mogdrogen’s Sanctity because the Kelphat’Zoth ring will roll with 30%+ elemental resistance.
(4) The raven is actually useful now besides providing support.
(5) “Pet aggro got reworked” - don’t believe the hype :wink:

Hello boys and girls and welcome to another guide made by yours truly, the green guardian of the Hidden Realm – Mr. Dreeg. This time around I won’t give you a build that abuses some obscenely powerful mechanic like Time Dilation :wink: nor a WPS „assassin” type character…nope I will give you a build for one of the most overlooked classes in this game – the Warlock. So, to cut to the chase, read forward if:

(i) You have fond memories of playing the Necromancer in Diablo 2;
(ii) You want to be able to farm 80% of the end game content reliably without dying (… 100% if you are willing to grind like a mad man);
(iii) You are very lazy…