[1.0.3.2] Cold/Lighting Trozan Druid

Hello every body this build featuring trozan sky shards and mythical epic set Eastern Oath.

Since this is my first time i posting something like this and english isnt my native language there will be probably few grammar errors so just ignore them.

To the build.

Grimtools
: Click

Why eastern oath over trozan set ?

Both sets have nice proc where i feel that eastern oath is better since it is proced every second with 100 % chance which result in more damage trozan however is stronger nuke that also reduce enemy DA also with 100% chance to proc.With eastern oath it is much easier to cap Shattered Star and that is where the damage is for this skill.

Resist reduction

Wind devil - -45% elementanal resist (-35% from 12/12 and -10% from trozan hat)
Arcane bomb - -35% lighting resist (main damage type)
Elemental storm - 32 elemetal resisistance reduction
Hand of ultos - 25% Elemental resist reduction.
Seal of corruption - -8 lighting resistance

Equipment

Weapon-Trozan Starkeeper - no contender here trozan starkeeper is simply best with extra projectile and flat damage added,OA,damage.

Off-hand-Farath Cube - Farath cube give us everything we need i tested also codex of eternal storms as well but i feel that item isnt really good skill is weak good only for procing devotions.Rolderathis tome is good but getting something like sandstorm of fallen skies is nearly impossible in like 200-300 runs i am yet to see sand storm or fallen skies just stick with cube.

Chest-Mythical Eastern Robe - Both eastern and trozan are good but since eastern give little bit of physical resist we really need i stick with that.Trozan however give us freeze resist but simply use hoarfrost if needed.

Legs-Eastern Legguards - o need for fancy green here since pants are really good