[1.0.7.1] - Spellbinder leveling

Hi all

I read some 3ds and guides about this class. I’m currently at level 23, and I would like to level something like grimtools.com/calc/0V0PWgJV or similar. (is there something similar in 1.0.7.1?)

I’m new to this game, and I would like to have some tips about how leveling my PG in order not to waste time making something wrong.

Which are best skill to use for both classes for leveling fast?
How do I have to distribute attributes points? I read someone saying spirits, others health
Which are best practices? I mean, do I have to spend points in one skill or it’s better to have more skills with a lower level during leveling at this point of game?

What would be appreciated should be something like:
from level 1 to 20 use these skills and put attributs point to…and use this set
from level 21 to 40 use these skills and put attributs point to…and use this set
and so on, till end game where it should be interesting to know something more about sets and how to use them

Thanks

Hi!

Attributes only phisic, after 100 u can add some on spirit or cunning for the item requriment. U don’t really need item sets, since above 50, there isn’t. Below there are few. 75 is the key to have decent set, but not really neccesery for the campaing. U only greens with good ressist and faction weapon or any wepon with good dmg.

Lvling: U have 3 option. Go with Olexra flash freeze and searing ember flintcore bolts(components), skeletons, raveunes earth.
Skellis good, but u need for them pet stats wich is hard to capp.

I suggest u to go with off and re. OFF doesn’t work on bosses.

“use this set” do you have that set? probably not if you are new :stuck_out_tongue:

My spellbinder guide
http://www.grimdawn.com/forums/showthread.php?t=80822
contais a small leveling section.

Attributes are almost ALWAYS physique unless you need some cunning or spirit to wear gear

Everything has been said.