[1.1.2.4] Rancor PB Bleed Trickster for SR farm (g3)(sr+)

Overview

The main purpose of this build is to farm SR75-76, or at least that’s all I intend to ever do in SR. I’m not really interested in Crucible where Tribute management is a chore (at least to me), nor deep SR where there’s nothing much to be gained. This is my first attempt at publishing a build, feel free to give comments & opinions on where the build is lacking.
Do note that this is a character that I am actually playing, and as such all gears are either farmed or traded (as with all my other characters).

Shoutout to Rhylthar for the suggestion on Bat devotion.

Video 4x SR75-76 runs (long vid, check description for relevant timestamps):

2x Gladiator Crucible 150-170 (check description for relevant timestamps):

The Build

Obligatory main stat page with full buffs

GRIMTOOL (my own character)

GRIMTOOL (no green)

Main stats
  • ~2900 OA & 3200 DA (2800/3100 while kiting)
  • 36-39% Physiscal Resistance (~28% while kiting)
  • 110% Bleed RR (enough to deal with most bosses)
  • 17% Damage absorption
  • ~2500% bleed damage with 200% increased duration (uptime 100%)
  • Riftstalker/Displacement, Blade Barrier and Ghoul for survivability
  • Half kiting / half facetanking gameplay
Weakness
  • Having to chug energy pot once in a while (or on cd when you're spamming skills hard, which you usually don't need to)
  • Low stun resistance without MI
  • Low overcapped resistance
  • Takes a bit longer to kill undead, as usual
  • Low freeze resistance, but that's fixable with hoarfrost
  • Low armor, but it is not as big of a problem with kiting
Gameplay
  • Keep permanent buffs & Pneumatic Burst up
  • Spam Devouring Swarm for white trash
  • Use RoS on bigger targets (usually just 1 is enough) and move on
  • Abuse PB & its piercing properties for big group of mobs
  • RoS, followed by PB for anything that lives longer than 1 RoS