[1.1.2.5] Pyramid Head - Brute Force Physical/Bleed Butcher (Nature's Avenger Warder) SR 75 viable

Hey guys! Time for a second build, one I’ve been working on for a while, and finally got it to come together here. While the Avenger Warder is certainly not anything new, I thought I would give my personal spin on it for Forgotten Gods.

This build can clear SR 75, but it takes a lot of kiting and luck. I’m not very good at it, so your mileage may vary. It can clear 65 without much issue unless you get the tiny room.

WARNING: Look out for Big Moose. This build has low freeze resist, so Moose can be a problem in small rooms. Kite away from the crystals.

I don’t play crucible. I don’t know how well it would fare there.

>>>GRIMTOOLS<<<

Concept

So the Avenger Warder is pretty simple. You run up to a bad guy, beat his face out through his ass, then move on to the next. Only a handful of active skills, letting Savagery do almost all the work while using Blitz to move around and War Cry and Devouring Swarm to lower resistances.

The build isn’t focused around bleed, but it has a good amount of it. You could change a few devotion points around to emphasize bleed a little more, but I really like Oleron and didn’t want to lose it.

Stats with all permanent buffs and full Savagery stacks.

Offense

• ~3k OA with all buffs up
  • 150k+ sheet DPS with all buffs, 15k-34k base weapon damage, with tons of flat damage added at ~2400% multiplier (only 1700% for bleed)
  • 160% attack speed (198% with procs)
  • 79 RR = -47% (Devouring Swarm + Assassin’s Mark), 31 Reduced (War Cry)
  • Lots of procced AoE from devotions / gear

Defense

• ~19k HP with decent rolls
  • ~2.8k DA, goes to ~2.9k with procs
  • 2.8k+ armor, goes to ~3.2k with procs (more with Angrim bonuses)
  • 83%+ max resistances
  • 27% physical resistance (goes to 52% with procs)

Gear