[1.1.5.2] Physical Fire Strike Commando

This is my first build post in this forum. And i dont have much experience about how a build can really perform with maximum potential (since i’m just a casual with regular pilot skill). So any suggestions or ideas to improve this build are welcome.
The concept is simple- i think of this just the moment i know about Beronath Sword, immediately thought of making a Physical Fire Strike (since all 4 skill nodes of FS can converted to physical with just Beronath- with fire/lightning/chaos dam). But back then Beronath was way popular with Warborn set or Markovian set and “the famous” Cadence.
Till yesterday, for some reason i found a rare MI kirlian skullbreaker (maybe i throw shop all previous one, till now), and it has no conversion to fire at all- so of course it was designed for Physical FS. Then it all comes to this build:
https://www.grimtools.com/calc/p257Q3mZ (in GT i change to a double rare MI, but in game the best i can get is just Barbaric of Alacrity)
At the moment, my char is level 95 and lacking some skill points, but the perfomance of build is good enough (for me at least). Almost 200k DPS with Ulzaad. (and i dont think they add the DPS of Static Strike since its just 75% chance).
So any advices (should i change some items/skill points/devotion route etc) or feedbacks will be pleasure. And thanks in advance :slight_smile:

1 Like

Congrats on your first build posted!

I tried physical FS as Shieldbreaker and didn’t really liked the results but it’s definitely fresh idea. Beronath Sword converts both elemental and chaos from FS to physical.

1 Like