(1.2.0.3) [HC] THE REAL JUGGERNAUT- Beginner physical battlemage -SR65 easy and fast farming- Endgame Celestial killer build included!

juggernaut
you will feel like this blitzin’ mob’s asses away :rofl:

Hello there grimmers!

I always liked Battlemage class very much since i started playing this game. My goals while planning this giant blitzer were a char that can farm SR65 easily, fast and safe, since we are playing HC.

Since we don’t have natural RR (only flat phys RR from war cry and RR from assassin’s blades devotion proc), our char might not hit so hard like other good phys classes (witchblade, warlord, DK), but what we lose in damage we gain a lot on survivability (heavily boosted by our devotion path, since we have DR from light of empyrion and Fist of vire, besides war cry), and we even have a shit button (for bad piloting, dire situations) and Nullification can be A LOT useful!

Our “FLESH HULK” uses only easy-to-get (thank god) MI’s, craftable and shoppable items!

You might be asking: WHY THE HELL I DIDN’T USED MILTON’S CASQUE? Well, i like war cry, and even more low-CD war cry :rofl: we get DR and flat RR from this fantastic skill, so i decided to go for Fleshwarped casque (and i didn’t even mentioned the other bonuses like OA,DA and PHYS and IT dmg boosts)

I leveled this char from absolute scratch, no merits, mandates and no pre-farmed gear were used.

As said on title, after i done all skeleton dungeons and bosses, i done SR65-66 farming for somedays to obtain some items to our endgame build. I used something like this for clearing Grim League unique superbosses (except for moira), but since i played this season on SC i used a different setup and devotion path (way more damage, way less survivabilty)

Only celestial i didn’t fight was ravager, and i’ll explain further why i couldn’t

Let’s get to the build:

Char Stats
bm_stats

Char Dmg
bm_dmg

Char block+ Other Resists
bm_rst

I’ll show you how i leveled this char: