Attribute Calculations

Does anyone know what the attribute equations are? Or where to find them? Specifically, I’m looking for the equations that work out the individual parts of each attribute, for example hovering over Physique shows Physique (a) + (b), Bonus Health (c) and Bonus Health Regen (d). The ones I’m looking for are:

In the first tab of the Character panel:

• Physique (a) + (b), Bonus Health (c) and Bonus Health Regen (d)

• Cunning (e) + (f) and Bonus Health (g)

• Spirit (h) + (i), Bonus Health (j), Bonus Energy (k) and Bonus Energy Regen (l%) + (m)

• Health (n) + (o)

• Energy (p) + (q)

And in the second:

• Health Regen (r) + (s)

• Mana Regen (t) + (u)

I used the modding tools find the OA & DA equations but I’m a complete noob at that sort of thing so I can’t find any of the others. (As an aside, the AssetEditor throws errors when trying to unpack .arc files so I’m not even sure if the equations I’m looking for are available!)

I’ve also tried to reverse-engineer some of the equations and, although they get close, there’s always something that messes my guesses up - in particular, I can’t suss out for the life of me how percentage bonuses work!

I haven’t found anything in the Guides & Tutorials, Utilities & Resources or Modding categories as they all seem to focus on changing attributes / stash etc. rather than showing the mechanics so I’d be very grateful for some help!

Does this help?

is it this stuff?

I haven’t found anything in there with the detail that I’m looking for - it has the basic stuff such Phys / Cunning etc. per point / char level but not the deeper info.

Unfortunately not - I found both of those however the first looks to set the level 1 tribs and the second sets the amounts that your tribs increase by per level / point. Neither of them go into details ((a) - (u)) and don’t take any flat or percentage bonuses from equipment, skills and devotions into account.

but that’s just straight up “as is” isn’t it?