Conduit drops

Hi All,
Just a quick FYI,
I’m 2000+ hours into GD, not seen any Conduit recipes drop at all, and then about a week ago two recipes dropped on the same day. And then nothing again since then.
Incidentally they were both from Monster Totems.
Just wanted to check with you guys, what your experience is with Conduit recipe drops. And, is there any particular area or difficulty to farm them?
Cheers and thanks,
cr

The vendor im the new Morgoneth dungeon can sell them

2 Likes

/this

My experience with Conduit drops is basically my experience with recipe drops in general.

When I started playing the game in Softcore most Conduits dropped rather late but I had most of the helmet recipes rather quickly.

When I started playing Hardcore it was the other way around. I got all the Conduits rather early but I still have to get some Helmet recipes now. So it is kinda reversed compared to my experience in Softcore.

The more recipes you have already learned, the harder it becomes for the remaining recipes to drop. That’s just how the lootsystem works.

But as malawiglenn already said, you can buy the Conduit recipes one at a time at the vendor in the Morgoneth dungeon.

1 Like

Totems, nemeses troves, are good sources of blueprints I think. Also remember that you can get nemeses troves also in Crucible and Shattered Realm!

1 Like

Do you get an extra nemesis trove in SR (and Crucible) if you killed one along the way? Or is it tied to something else?

would that be a skeleton vendor by the name of Yurrith?
… he didn’t have any blueprints :slightly_frowning_face: