Epic sets worth keeping?

Hello everyone and thank you for your attention.

I am a new player with a slight hoarding problem. At the moment I have one lvl 100 toon which can do most of the endgame content. I dont want to use GD stash or mules because that would make my hoarding a lot worse. Since I am fairly new to the game I really dont know what builds/classes I will like to play later on, so I’d like to keep my options open by hoarding only top tier items and item sets.

Currently I keep all lvl 80 and above Legendaries and Epic set items, lvl 80 and above rings&amulets (because they dont use a lot of space) and cool double rares. Everything else gets demolished.

My question :

Are high lvl Epic sets worth keeping ? If yes, is there a list of the good ones ?

Is there a list of bad Legendaries/Legendary sets that are worth demolishing ?

Thank you in advance !

If you want to make a new character, than think on what sort of character it will be. What epic items could it make use of.

1 Like

Nah, Item Assistant makes hoarding not a problem since you can drop anything there and retrieve anything from it in no time.
If it influenced the gameplay negatively, then it would be a problem :slight_smile:

#hoardersArePeople  #embraceTheHoarding  #joinTheHoarde

2 Likes

You can use some sets for leveling with other characters so you need to understand your play style and decide that whether this item will be useful for me or not. I do keep a lot of epics but not sets. There some epic items that can be combined with end game gears but sets are mostly useless and easily obtainable. Of course there are sets that provide a certain playstyle with certain characters that no legendary set can support and I suggest you keep 65 level+ most epic and leg items/sets for a while till you get the idea of what kind of playstyle or builds interests you. Then you can eliminate hoarding to planned keeping for future needs lol :smiley: