Help me make a great Grim Dawn Mod! Read me!

Hello everyone my name is Ben, I am 33 years old and it is my dream to make this Grim Dawn Mod. Please help my dream come true! On the downside I have no knowledge in modding in any game except Neverwinter Nights Daimond. I am going to be very hard at work to create the Grim Dawn mod of my dreams. It will take a very long time to get released due to the fact I have so much to learn for the things I have to do in order for this mod to come in even the slightest effect, in order to create this mod. I am doing a total revamp of the masteries, stats, monsters, AI. I intend to leave the maps and quests the same.

The main focus of this mod is to be a basic mastery mod that fills playing a tactical role for each two combined masteries you pick. The game is intended to be much more role emphasized and difficult.

I dont care how hard this is going to be for me, I really really want to see this through and ask for help accordingly and teammates to assist me to create this along the way. Those that will help I will donate money to help making my mod dream come true. So your a modder and your probably wanting to know more details and work about the project, before you want to get involved. I will do as much as I can to post information and documents about what I truly want implemented in my mod. For starters I will be creating a new post as fast as I can with the new mastery descriptions, side notes, details, and concept. After all my first focus is to ask for help to make the new classes as I work on the monsters, and items. I know its a lot to ask but I really am investing my hard earned money, time, and ambition into this project. Not giving up even if I get zero help. I will be waiting patiently and politely for the grim dawn mod gods to help me. It will be a very fun Grim Dawn game. I hope you guys will like my ideas.

• Dearest respects and hopes, Ben.

Attachment: 20180909200536_1.jpg
Attachment: 20180909200547_1.jpg