Help with pet build

Hello guys, i’m really new to game, bought it 3 days ago, and i’ve being researching for build pets, but most seems to use 3-4 pets, couldn’t find any that use more.

Would anyone of you know if there is a build focus 100% on pet that could create more, like 8 or something, a small army^^ and that is hardcore viable?

ps> i was trying this one -> grimdawn.com/forums/showthread.php?t=24703 but its kind boring, low pet amount, do it also ignore all pet skills, i don’t know got it to lvl 31 and couldn’t take anymore seem most of my pet doing only single target dmg.

There are only so many permanent pets; Raven, Hellhound, Briarthorn. You can get a few more from gear; Blighted Rift Scourge (Blightshard Amulet), Revenant of Og’Napesh (Black Grimoire of Og’Napesh), and Stormhound (Savage relic)

There are some other temporary pets you can get from gear, but they don’t stick around very long.

Here’s a Helpful Link to Available Pets

Have you looked at this build? It’s the one I used to make my Summoner.

http://www.grimdawn.com/forums/showthread.php?t=47232

Hi, first of all, tnks for the replies.

This lazy Pokemon build is the one i’m following, i tried to link on the post but since i had less the 3 posts i couldn’t post the link complete.

Anyway, i’m rly not enjoying this moment until this point, all my pets only atk single target, with make it boring and slow, on act 1 it was ok since it was one-shoting all but now…

i actually have like 5 pets, the 3 permanent, on lightning dog from my off hand that appear sometimes but seems to be useless and some boss that i got a green sword in a dungeon that i access with the strange key, but he is so much bad… he last little, his ai is bad, his move speed in ultra slow with makes his lose to much time doing nothing…