How to AUTO pick up/loot equipment in GRIM DAWN?

Hey guys,

Wasn’t too sure where to post this, but thought here would be ideal.

I can’t say I’m new to the game as I now have over 115 hours or so, decided to replay the game and noticed there was an automatic loot materials functionality, which I now loved, but I wonder is there a way to legally enable auto pick up of all the equipment as well?

I saw quickly on the net some ppl were mentionnning that there was, but honestly im not too technically inclined when it comes to mods or what not, so what they were saying just confused me.

Is there a step by step guide for newbies on where to go, what to click on etc if that ability really exists, that’d be great as even though I at some point saw no point in this as inventory would get filled out instantly, but its fine by me as I love quickly going back to town selling stuff even if i’d have to do it every 10 minutes, so if someone shares this, that’d be great!

for autopicking most of the stuff (except Blues and Purples)

I also use a macro that repeatedly picks up items while holding Shift
(those not auto-picked up by GI)

remember to filter out yellows, then it shouldn’t be every 10 minutes

2 Likes

Amazing, thanks a lot for a quick reply!