Hello,
As everyone knows, using a different mod deletes everything you got with another mod. But sometimes you use a mod which has 90% same features as previous and you add only a few more options. Like max run 145% → 200% and thats all it adds.
If I build a mod with compatible features, naming it exactly as the previous will avoid losing stash items, blueprints and all ?
How it works ?
Thanks for help