When I go to create a manual save I get a black box with a text box in the middle that has a save name. There are no other controls visible in the box. I then exit the save function and it asks me if I want to overwrite the previous save. I’m sure there must be some other controls in the black box but I can see them to confirm the save and overwrite.
Can you show an image of this issue?
Have you tried verifying game files and updating drivers?
Game files verified. Have latest nVidia drivers.
Image attached. If this is what it is supposed to look like, it’s counter intuitive. When I press the X then it pops up asking to save or not. Save and cancel options should be in this new save box.
Ah, that is how it is supposed to look.
When you press the X, it should not ask you to save though.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.