Muling tips

ok i am new to this game so please bear with me.

I searched for tips on muling but find nothing. There are some apps to make stash bigger but they all seem to have bugs and lose items.

The hard thing in GD is that u cant just go to your stash with new mules, u have to kill Reanimator to get the gates open. Here’s how i do it, if anyone has better ideas please say…

1. Leave town straight ahead on the main road from the bridge, killing zombie guys who get in the way. Go into 3rd house on the left.

2. In the 2nd room there is a corpse which always pops a green gun Francis Gun and also Francis Note + some other crap. Use the gun to stay ranged.

3. Go back out to the main road and always stay to the right after that on the way to the 1st portal. This avoids a hero guy coming out of the ground with loads of skellies. Its just a mule so we dont need xp.

4. Fight to the cave and kill the undead and the aetherial crystal thing. You dont have a choice, theres too many and the crystal regen life so its hard to get enough shots at it before the skellies make u move.

5. The Re-animator fight is a pain but with a gun u can pick off enough of the undead spawns to get shots at the Reanimator. Do that when u can but dont let the skellies get too many. Dont take hits either, kite around and lok for openings to shoot him.

Once hes dead portal to town, talk to Capt and u can go thru gate to stash.

You get to about lvl 5 doing this, so u could choose a class that has a skill useful to gun, i dont bother just in case i wanna play the char some time but it would speed up the fights in the cave.

If anyone has any better ways please say. Muling is a bit painful in this arpg but its prob meant to be. Why not just have a big stash? Its SP game and its my pc, I can decide how big a disc i wanna use for GD :wink:

waiting for people to discus the copying and naming scheme of the stash file

Google is your friend.