New Player four toons above 94, still learning, just WRECKED Rekt and Boris but have a Warder and Mythical Guillotine question

I am really very new to Grim Dawn so I will start my question(s) with a little preface. My first character was a Warder because when I bought the game and did (very little) research, it seemed the Warder was the best starting toon for beginners. Since my first video gaming started with Elden Rings last year (at 59 years old), I thought frequent dying was okay. Then at about level 40 with the Warder getting frustrating, I watched a video from Arcadelife to try to learn a bit more about the game. He was showing how to build a Purifier, so I followed his guide videos until about lvl 35, (act 3?) and I realized I now knew enough game basics to start over with the Warden. I also learned that dying should not be a tolerated thing in GD. Note to self – stop dying!