No I in team, but there is a ME!

Hello…

I’m a 39 years old veteran gaming loyalist backer of GD when it was just a wee baby. It was a struggle to play back then, but here we are now with it budding into an adolescent and learning to run where it had trouble walking before.

I’ve enjoyed it very much, and for a time I didn’t think it was going to make it…the devs went silent for a long time, and then one of them told us all he had had a baby, and I was thinking “wait, what about the game? KEEP IT IN YOUR PANTS UNTIL GD IS DONE FFS!”

The day I saw GD appear on steam was a huge ray of light. I knew they were going to make it and deliver a quality experience. I was right. TQ is one of the best ARPGs made - a truly underplayed and underappreciated gem. The Druid class in that game was so amazing and powerful ( before they nerfed the sh*t out of it for some lame reason ). And now, I hope the Shaman mastery and Druid class in THIS game will be as powerful as the previous one was in TQ.

KEEP IT UP CRATE!!!

Well, technically there is an “I” in Team. :stuck_out_tongue:

On a side note, nice to see another GA resident. :slight_smile:

There is no “I” in team, but there is an “I” in pie. And there’s an “I” in meat pie. Anagram of meat is team…

Welcome to the world of Cairn Grim Dawn!

Hey thanks!

I f*cking love this game. Best game purchase in ages (and I technically bought it…how many years ago? LOL).

I have to admit, though, that I REALLY miss the gameplay of the frost Druid in Titan Quest and TQ:IT. Best class ever.

Huzzah! Maybe we will get some snow this year. I heard in January Atlanta may get a few inches.

Nothing to stop you playing that game is there? Plenty of us here still do, it’s still my number one game. If you think normal play will be too boring for you there are plenty of mods to increase mobs/heroes/bosses which you can find at the forum at www.titanquest.net. Come on over and join us. :slight_smile: