Quick question about the Blades of Nadaan constellation

When this devotion says “requires a sword” does that mean it requires you to be holding a sword or that it literally only applies to swords? For example, if a character is dual wielding a sword and an axe, do both weapons receive the effects, or just the sword?

You need to have at least one sword equipped to receive the stats.

So all you have to do is be holding a sword and it works for any other weapon you have? That’s helpful.

That’s right.

1 Like