Top pet build discussion

Deleted. Sry, don’t know what I was thinking.

Welcome to the forum. :slightly_smiling_face:

This isn’t a competition. They have their criteria for builds, you have yours. Anyone is welcome to play any build posted on the forum.

1 Like

But you still finish your top 10 =)

Sure.

Those look like off-beat meme-tier pet builds to me, but I am not an expert in pet builds. Maybe @nofika4u and @eardianm can tell how good they are just from looking at Grimtools. Or even @GSAsylum.

For a competition you have to at least record some videos of gameplay and play some of our stuff to have a frame of reference of how top20 builds perform.

1 Like

I posted the rest in another topic. Sry I didn’t add a video. I withdraw the challenge.

You may find these are best in game legit (no editor gear) builds.

Inquisitor has no place in any serious pet builds, I know that much.

You are in for a pleasant surprise.

I’m well aware that any of the three main pet classes are perfectly capable of finishing the game without ever picking a second class. That doesn’t mean that inquisitor is a good choice for posting in this thread, where performance is everything.

2 Likes

No offense, but to figure out the best builds in the game it took several experienced builders each with thousands of hours of build making experience and few months of work.

I looked at your non pet builds (in the other thread) and found some poorly optimized low to mid tier builds (I can give you a breakdown of why each of them is incorrectly min-maxed if you want). From the comments of my fellow pet builders your builds are also poorly optimised. If you want to make a claim that a build you did is the best or at least good I think recording a video of its gameplay is the least you can do.