(u) Massive dps Fire/Aether AoE Warlock

GLASS CANNON. Great fun kiting dps build; don’t try to facetank.

Hi guys my name is Orion and I’ve been playing Grim Dawn for over 250 hours. I have 2 level 85’s and am enjoying some fun other builds on other lower level characters. I’m not a total expert at the game yet but getting there so please ask me any questions; I’ll be sure to ask you if I don’t understand something. Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the guide!

GrimCalc Build-- http://grimcalc.com/build/1007-lEARkS

Videos

Beating a nemesis boss exactly a minute https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MDNzDbljBqw

Crucible Gladiator Using Panetti’s Replicating Missle to proc Magi’s Fissure (no music)-- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nBS-gmfHe7Q

Crucible Gladiator extra spawn waves 1-150 14.5m score (multiplayer)-- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INcRhHU-mwo&t=4s

Crucible Gladiator carrying low levels 10 waves-- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L-uetnFE4AI

Port Valbury Ultimate solo in 25 mins-- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pyWNGRFxl-c&t=119s

Pros

Insane AoE and single target dps. I have about +1400% fire damage modifier and +1100% aether damage modifier.

Nice CC with flash freeze and nice invulnerability for 3 secs with Mirror of Erections–oops–I mean Ereoctes.

Cons

Squishballs, unless u have max resistances; even then low health, so squishballs.

Runs out of energy at times with aether ray.

Need to spend all augments on resistances or you die.

End Gear

Full Iskandra’s set for helm, shoulders, chest armor, off-hand, and amulet

Iskandra’s mythical relic or sacred talisman (free act 2 relic) for energy regeneration

Sash of the immortal sage for belt

Footpads of the grey magi for boots

Mark of Anathema for medal

Wraithborne legwraps for pants

Aethereach for gloves

Time-flux band and Entropic Coil for rings

Warpfire or a better fire dmg legendary for weapon

-Fun skills with FIVE fun devotion actives that proc off them: