[v. 1.0.0.5] Witchblade 2h ranged- The Deathbringer

Img1. Auras only+Blood of Dreeg;Img2.+Devotions+Fighting Spirit; Img3. Chaos and Vit dmg, for Img.2; Img4. Most dmg dealt, in a Gladiator Crucible, 2 man party. And yeah, I died a lot, but mostly few years ago, when I began to play GD

WARNING: 1.This is my first build that I post, constructive criticism is always welcome; 2. This is not a super-fast-killer, like some crazy builds out there; 3. English is not my mother tongue.

Hello everyone, and thank you all for reading this. If I've caught your attention thus far, it's a good thing. That means that at least for the sake of curiosity you came to see my work. This is my 2nd GD character, made it some years ago, used to be S&B (considering the name...). A few months back an idea came to me, what would it look like if I turn it into a ranged build, with chaos? The Harbinger set caught my attention, and after some weeks spent with some testing and farming, I present you this build. Hope you will find it decent enough, maybe even give it a try someday.

This build focuses mainly on chaos damage, with some vitality and physical as secondary damage types. In GD, one of the best ways to deal enough damage is to reduce enemies resistances to that dmg type. How do we do that?

• Devotion tree: Solael’s Witchfire: -20%Chaos Resistance
  • Proc from Harbingers Bow: -20% Chaos Resistance
  • Open Hand of Mercy ring: -13% Reduced target’s resistances for 2s
  • Solael’s Flame( Symbol of Solael granted skill): -10% Maximum Chaos Resistance
  • Black Star of Deceit: 20 Reduced Target’s Resistances for 3s

We also need as much OA as we can get, without sacrificing too much survivability. Flat OA and %OA we get from gear, devotion tree and procs.

Skills
GrimCalc without +skills
GrimCalc +skills
They Live’s setup
*Thoughts about skill tree: