With all these threads complaining

I really, really wanted to say thank you to the team for this amazing game.

I’ve been playing it since 2016, and it’s clearly one of my favourite games of all times.

It kinda makes me sad when I see Zantai answers on the forum being sometimes “passive-aggressive”, it makes me wonder if he’s just trolling or really tired of it.
I’m part of the “silent” players who enjoy playing the game, and I feel like we also have to say that things are pretty damn cool.

There you go with my positive useless thread.

But to make this thread “less” useless, here is a more detailed feedback :

I really love the Vanilla game, I’ve done the story around 30 times, still a pleasure to cruise through the areas.
AoM (especially from barrowholm to Malmouth) feels a bit too “empty” from time to time for me, kinda like act 3 of Vanilla game. But I really like the areas and boss battles.
I’ve only made FG’s story twice so far, but I loved it. It felt a bit too short, even trying not to rush through the areas. But that freaking boss battles at the end, that’s epic. Each phase I was like : “WOAH”.
I like the story, even if I’m still discovering some lore stuff that I missed because I rushed too much haha

But outside of the story, I also REALLY love how mastery works. Trying to find “synergies” between them, a lot of trial and error (cf. my ranged commando… but I love her anyway).
The loot system, the monsters, … everything “feels” good about this game. It’s satisfying, and doesn’t look like a game for kids. I’m still learning game mechanics, and how to be better at this game in general (for instance how to pilote properly a crucible toon haha). I feel like with all the possibilities in this game, there’s so much I want to try haha

Spent 500h in this game already, bought every DLC possible, and I’d probably buy anything that would come out, even for cosmetics. Thank you for this game.