[1.0.0.8] DW Cold/Frostburn Spellbreaker (Fabius 12 sec and Mad Queen 12 sec) with 1 DM piece

Hello everyone,

This is my first build post so I would love to receive any kind of feedback.

I got inspired by InkOsk132’s AMAZING cold spellbreaker build post! link
I just wanted to share a cold/frostburn spellbreaker build without a full deathmarked set.

Well, let the videos speak for themselves
1. Fabius (12 sec w/o a barrier)
2. Fabius (15 sec w a barrier)
3. Mad Queen (12 sec)
4. Iron Maiden : I’m still working on Kymon’s Chosen faction.

I tried Night’s Embrace and Shard of Asterkarn together for FUN :smiley: (Total of -70% Freeze Resistance).
These are the videos. (Weapons: Beacon of the Winter’s Veil &Shard of Asterkarn)
Fabius
Mad Qeen

Character Stats/RRs (Void-Ward & Pneumatic Burst on)

Current Gears
Head: Clairvoyant’s Hat + Runestone + 7% AR&CR
Chest: Deathmarked Jacket + Hallowed Ground + 10% PR& 7% VR
Shoulders: Elite Devil’s Spaulders + Mutated Scales + 7% AR&CR // +2 shadow strikes
Pants: Stonehide Solael-Sect Legguards + Scaled Hide + 10% PR& 7% VR
Belt: Blade Breaker Sash + Antivenom Salve + 15% PR
Gloves: Icekorn Talon + Mutated Scales + 15% PR
Boots: Resistant Exalted Treads of Kings (Fire&Lightning RR) + Mark of Mogdrogen + 15% PR
Weapon: Beacon of the Winter’s Veil + Imbued Silver + Creed’s Cunning // Flat frostburn and good proc
Off-handed: Crescent Moon + Oleron’s Blood + Outcast’s Frostbite
Amulet: Night’s Embrace + Aether Soul + Malkadarr’s Chillbane
Ring1: Band of the Eternal Haunt + Corpse Dust+ Malkadarr’s Chillbane // -10 cold RR
Ring2: Empowered Starfire + Corpse Dust+ Malkadarr’s Chillbane // flat frostburn dmg
Medal: Mark of Dark Dreams + Aether Soul
Relic: Belgothian’s Carnage // CD reduction!

I also tried double-Crescent Moons/Olexra’s chill&Crescent Moon but the current setting had the highest dmg output and survivability.
In addition, I don’t have Alkamos’ ring sets yet… hopefully, I will get those soon.