[1.0.6.1] Spellbinder, Bane of Celestials

I have been playing exclusively GD for two months already, half of this time playing a Spellbinder, and I think it’s about time to introduce myself on this forum by posting two pretty much decent Spellbinder builds - anti-superboss one and anti-trash (i.e. Cricible) one.

1. Anti-boss build (anti-Ravager, more specifically).

(self-buffed + potions)

Damage: Aether
Active Skills: Callidor's Tempest (untransmuted), Devastation, Sacred Strike (component), Haunt (relic), Siphon Souls, Ill Omen, Mirror of Ereoctes, Mark of Torment, Clairvoyance (set bonus).
Passive Skills: Reckless Power, Spectral Binding, Iskandra's Elemental Exchange, Maiven's Sphere of Protection.
WPS Skills: none

– Grimtools –

This build kills Ravager of Flesh in 2:57. Well, I know that Vindicator kills Ravager even faster… but, as far as I know, so far nobody have killed it using Arcanist-based spells faster than this (correct me if I’m wrong).