>1.1.6.2< - 2H Melee Scion of Arcane Force Sorceress, Lokarr, SR 40-45

INTRODUCTION
Hi everyone! This is my first build thread. Looks badass right? Not so much. This is not a SR 60+ or Gladiator 150+ build. This is just an avarage build. I made this thread because there is no actual 2H melee sorcerer build around here and I though it will be atleast an example for people want something different. Atleast new players can inspired by and veterans may improve it. Although she can go deep in SR up to 35-40, this build mostly for MC, Nemesises, Rogue-Like Dungeons and Lokarr farming. I can’t push her through Crucible because of my old pc, game crashes when too many monsters with too many skill effects. It happens even in SR and sometimes in FG(Tomb of the Heretic mostly). When it happens I lost data and last progress so it’s very frustrating and also I found SR very boring, I went through to 25 and left it there(It took a while because every one or two shard I alt+tab and waited pc to get cool because I might even break the computer if I lost all progress and rewards again while doing lol :smiley: ) and not ambitious to push further with this character either. So there is no actual proof that how far this build go in Gladiator or SR but she can farm mid-levels atleast. The biggest enemy of this build is Grava. with 7 passive auras that you count on them to survive and hit

GRIMTOOLS (Updated with a few adjustments)

There are a lot of alternatives which I tried most of all and this is the most balanced and tankier one.

Image from the game with only toggled auras.
screenshot33

SKILLS: Fire Strike, Thermite Mine, Flashbang, Mirror of Erectoes, Nullification, Soul Strike

Features
High Attack Speed - %200
-%40/ Reduced %20/ 24 Reduced Elemental RR.
Ok Life Steal - %15
Over Avarage OA and DA - Both +3k
Over Capped CC resists.
%26 Damage Absorption
%24 damage reduction from Light of Empyrion
%68 Crit Damage
250 Defensive Ability Reduction from Flashbang
Low Armor - 1920