Chaos Sentinel Beyblade(EOR) 75 SR guide

So you want spin to win not with lighting, fire, …. but with chaos damage you are at the right place!
(Im not a native english speaker so sorry for the formulation and this is my first build ever !!! be kind )

Edit : Ty to Ana, sir spanksalot and valinov for pointing that build in the right direction !

Firstly things you need to consider before playing this build:

1. Is it Hard Core viable?
    Dont think so you will die a lot :smiley:

2. Can this build farm Crucible?
    Easy mode with buff and no banners.Without buff hmmm not recommended( mostly for mana regen)

3. Can this build farm 75 ST constantly ?
    Not really atm with the current build maybe in the future but he is totally capable of doing 75 SR not in time to or maybe with a lot of luck.

Manage to do it without anything (shrine buff,…) but not in time

Video: That was a really easy boss phase not always like that :stuck_out_tongue:
PS: I got mogdrogen ardor equip here

1. Is it hard to pilot ?
    Spin! You dont spin ? You died. (I will go more in depth in the strat XD)

2. Is it fun? You like spining and throwing chaos bolt? You like watching your hp go full YO-YO mode? Do you like chaos animation? Then go ahead!!!

So lets go to the real deal now !

There is the beast :

Actual build use : https://www.grimtools.com/calc/Q2zOpk4V

Edited => change to component on weapon, some devotion change and augment.

STATS:

Without buff:

With buff : (not taking warcry into account)

Item (MI) to aim : https://www.grimtools.com/calc/YZenGoXN

Gear:

Helm : Covenant of the Three that helm is just too good for this build and the chaos bolt CD reduction is insane for the debuff with the weapon. I try Harbringer Helm but was not convince…

Weapon: The core of the build ! And the most important part about it Resistance down on ennemy touch by doombolt!