did I finish the game?

I killed the master of flesh boss and completed all available quests.

is this it?

Cause there was no grand outro or anything but there are no new quest in the city anymore only bounties.
I havent had to do bounties through the whole game so this is why I’m asking if that was the end?

Thanks

go to the next difficulty level if you want to feel more gratified:p

Fight Nemeses, Rogue dungeons (new one is incoming)

You finished the story line.
If your question is what to do further - there come Nemeses, high roll MI’s, secret quests, dungeons, boss farming. Such activities are able to burn much more time than it took you to finally meet Theodin on ultimate.

thanks for the info.

Well, tbh, the “ending” was a bit anti-climatic :confused:
I have the game for more than 2 years now, but only now I finally manage to finish it (incl AoM).
I’m a noob in Grim Dawn, cause I finish the game at lvl 60 with a lvl 30 weapon (never found anything better). I have no idea about crafting, i found a bunch of materials and i keep them all in stash, never ever used one.

I must say, I got disappointed, especially with customization, like 30 levels without a weapon upgrade !?!?!
Not to mention item drops (like 99% are utter junk) - and Im talking blue items up, I dont even pick up anything under that.

Its a good game, but it does not nudge new players like me into a proper end game experiance, cause I dont even know where it is !
I dont even talk about the leveling, where Im forced to play a campaign again and go though all the stuff again, like finding shrines for example (really bad game decision - why are they not account sheared)

Found the problem.

Uniques (Blues/Purples) are just that: Unique, made to fill a very specific role for a specific time. That role may be filled even better by Rares (Greens) and sometimes even Magic items (Yellows; albeit generally not in endgame), depending on the way they drop.