Evening from Finland by an old fart :)

Hola,
I’m an old fart gamer and been playing since year 1980. Currently 47 years old and I mostly play Fantasy ARPG or MMO games. But basically any RPG game goes pretty well, scifi/cyperbunk included. Also some strategy games interest. I’ve played mostly every MMO and ARPG there exists in history, currently still playing WoW (Since 2004 :slight_smile: ) I also currently play Diablo 3 and yes I am waiting for Diablo 4 too. Witcher 3 is ongoing also atm (after watching The Witcher TV-series which got me hooked up)

In real life I am a programmer, agile sw expert/architect. Been doing programming as hobby since 1983 and as a profession since 1995.

I am an old member of the GD community but I had some pause with the game and since Crate moved the community to new platform my account disappeared for some reason. So this is a new account.

So I am back to GD and having enermous fun with it.

Keep up the smile, and everyone say Ni!

2 Likes

Hi and welcome(back) at the forum!

Since you’re not entirely new no point of telling you’re at the right place. :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

Careful… you can get banned for that! :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

Rofl, I was thinking about that before I typed it but what the hell. The truth makes you pure. :upside_down_face:

It’s like saying that you have an alt on Horde side in WoW if you are playing alliance, will most propably get you kicked from the guild atleast :stuck_out_tongue:

Besides, I am still playing Titan Quest games too so I guess that tells me that I am not a traitor. heh

It’s ok. You gave lip service to Witcher so you’re forgiven. :wink:

1 Like

Welcome back to the forum. :slightly_smiling_face: Iirc accounts that hadn’t been used for some time were automatically deleted when we moved platforms.

What you play is up to you - at least you didn’t mention PoE. :wink:

As for old fart - I’ve got 20 years on you. You’ve got some catching up to do. :laughing: