Spec Ops: The Line

The Secret World

Skyrim

Warhammer 40000 Space Marine

Sleeping Dogs

Torchlight 2

Tribes Ascend

XCOM

Feel free to link me threads I missed (I only went as far as page 7)

i am what you would call way behind all the gamers on this site but found TQ and TQIT, then found sacred gold and sacred gold2. love them all

I’m enjoying “The Secret World”, pretty good experience though!

Nice list !

For me, i think, it will be “South Park : the stick of Truth”. Want to try it !

Diablo 2 doesn’t make the list? What kind of heresy is this?

Apparently no one started a thread for it?

2 days ago i started playing Broforce, a really cool and fun game
especially when you play it with friends (it is still in beta)

Right now Endless Space, Grim Dawn, Civ V, The new Thief game (which I returned), Diablo 3, and bit of Deadlight and Wasteland 2

All the new names i see mostly. How about something very discreet and old? For example Mechcommander 1 from legendary Microprose and Fasa. I doubt someone even remembers that stuff :slight_smile:

I just started playing World of Tanks Blitz on the iOS and now WoT on the PC. I’m totally hooked! I don’t know how this happened as I mostly play arpg’s! Just a warning to everyone, the game is super addictive. They must use mind control coding or something! I think I may need professional help! lol! Anyone else play?

playing Marvel heroes here,i hope that when the game is finished i 'll put as much hours than i did with MH hehehe!!!

From that list i play atm hearthstone and Diablo 3.
Whats not on that list and what i play is Homeworld Enhanced Edition, Path of Exile,Neverwinter and(a few months ago) World of Warcraft and ofc Grim Dawn!

Edit: forgot to add Heroes of the Storm,Starcraft 2 Hearthstone, and SPAZ:Space Pirates and Zombies.

you are a full time player I think. great collection