Ice, Cold, Frost caster builds, need help!

So, I’ve always been a fan of ice/frost/cold builds for all games(since I started playing pokémon on my gameboy lol) even though I don’t like casters in general, and as the title suggests I’m looking for caster build that only deals Cold damage. It cannot be melee since I have so many already. I already have an Archon physical bleed build so a cold DoT build is NOT what I*m looking for. I hate petbuilds with utmost intensity aswell…

I want to strike my opponents with direct cold damage. If there is such a build out there then by all means point me in the correct directon(and yes, I’ve already tried Youtube and Google without results).

A grimtools link with the required gear, devotions and talent choices would be awesome! I want the build preferably to be high endgame.

Thanks a lot for your time, and have a nice day! =)
-Carnage

You can convert all Cold damage to Trozan,so Druid or Spellbreaker is possible.

Other option is cold Phantasmal blades Infiltrator.

Third is rune of Haggard build.All are pure Cold casters.

Hey Nery =)

Do you have any GrimTool links to the guides around here somewhere?
Because I’ve searched on this site and it only gives me the old forum,
which in turn gives me nothing. Or maybe I’m forgetting something obvious?

Which build?

In general you search through the search function or build compendium.

Edit,here’s example [1.1.2.5] Olexra's Nemesis: 6s Mad Queen, 6:30m Crucible, SR 75 no greens caster Infiltrator (+SB spec)

1 Like

I didn’t know which build all I know was that I wanted a caster and wanted him to be coldspeced.
Thank you very much for that link! I’ll check it right away :slight_smile:

Exactly what I wanted dude. Thank you Valinov! :slight_smile:

1 Like

Cheers. glad to be of help

1 Like