Time Dilation now working

Edit: Sorry in the title where it says “now” I would mean “not” :((

Hello all,

I recently started using time dilation celestial power on my sorcerer, bound to Callidors Tempest to trigger it (also tried Flashbang bound) for mainly reduce Mirrors CD; the thing is I cannot see any effect at all. Nor can notice anything in any other skill with CD…just nothing happens.

Im quite new in the game (playing GD not expansion AoM yet), my first char is this Sorc at lvl 77 right now. So I think Im missing something importat in order to activate it or may be in my current setup of skills… dont know.

Any illumination will be very wellcome, thanks.

1. Put it on callidor but with transmuter. Activated ability Cooldown duration affects the chance for a devotion to proc.

2. Make sure you have an enemy at least in Callidor radius. If the spell doesn’t connect with something you get no proc

3. Before you cast Callidor, cast a long CD spell like Devastation or Mirror. When you Cast callidor and Time Dilation procs you will see a sudden CD progress in the skill bar for the spell you have cast.

Thans for the tips.

Finally I managed to see it working.

What I have noticed is, if cast CT while Mirror is active (withing the 3 secons the Mirror icon is is the skillbar) it never procs. You have to wait untill Mirror effect is gone in order to cast CT and make it happen again. I wanst using any other skill.

So now I wonder, If either Blast Shield or Arcane will (or any other skill with time duration) are up and doing their job, I will never get Time Dilation proccing?

Thanks for your feedback :+:

See green text:)

Just my thoughts but this makes sense to me, cooldown skills with a duration logically shouldn’t start their cooldown until the duration runs it’s course hence don’t get effected by Time Dilation.

The only exceptions I’m aware of are celestial powers skills like Hungering Void whose cooldown starts immediately when the duration starts.