[1.1.1.1] Captain America: Aegis Warlord, SR 75 and Gladiator farmer

Hey guys, my first ever post here :slight_smile:

[UPDATED as of 1.1.1.2]
This is my very first build which I did from scratch by myself, I didn’t have too much experience with theorycrafting so I used Gladiator 150-170 and Shattered realm runs as my “benchmark” so to say. There are still options open to tweak it a bit.
Also thanks to sir spanksalot for insightful tips :slight_smile:

I was able to farm gladiator around 7 minutes consistently and finished SR 75 in time without shrine bonuses and without having too much trouble and pushed even more, so I guess it could be viable ;).

Nice Aegis crits tho :slight_smile:

[EDIT]
Beat SR 90 withouth shrines, sorry for scuffed editing last seconds were cut from OBS + beating SR 86 with normal editing

//youtu.be/WFXDddlULho

//youtu.be/s1-qIjPQEKw

->GRIMTOOLS<-

I don’t think having green ring is mandatory, but it helps with OA.
You could go with this as an alternative setup, just make sure your resistances are capped.

Gameplay is relatively simple, your main dmg source is Aegis of Menhir and internal trauma mostly from Forcewave and Doomforce.
You have to spam it whenever it’s on cooldown, since it can be tiresome after a while I advise you to use AHK script for that :slight_smile:
Well if you don’t want to suffer from carpal tunnel syndrome in a few days of playing.
Cadence is basically a filler ability that further increases your dmg and allows you to proc other abilities like Markovian’s Advantage.
Other than that you spam War Cry, Ascension and Overguard on cooldown and occasionally command your guardians to attack the right target,
it’s important as they lower enemy phys. resistance + Vire’s might can be a great utility for engaging or escaping and lastly,
don’t forget to use Doomforce from your relic on cooldown.
No advice for key mapping, it’s up to you how you prefer it.

You can find AHK script below in attachments along with instructions.