[1.1.4.1] The Green Sage - GDStasher's All Green Box/Devil Vindicator - 6min 151-170

Once upon a time, FUCK I’M NOT GOOD AT MAKING STORIES

OKAY GUYS YOU KNOW WHAT THIS BUILD IS FROM THE TITLE. THIS IS A FULL GREEN VINDICATOR THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A MEME BUT IT’S A FUCKING VINDICATOR OF COURSE IT TURNED OUT GOOD

The Build

Char sheet with all permanent buffs.

GRIMTOOLS

Build Explanations
  • Gear - GREEEEEEENS. The ones with wind devil and box bonuses are core. You need more explanation? GREEEEEEEEENS. THE RELIC ISN’T GREEN??? It clearly is green.
  • Skill Choices - Devil. Box. Totem. Good thing with WD is that it’s got multiple green support so it’s a good choice for building a full green build.
  • Devotions - Pretty common. You can gun for TD but the resets aren’t really needed here when you compare it to something like Arcanist.
  • Affixes - Just focused on capping the hard to cap resists, went for max stun and slow res cause we’re going green anyway, let’s just take full advantage of it. Also got racial wherever I could so I got racial damage on every major race except humans. After getting OA/DA to decent levels I just dumped in lightning related affixes cause I’m too lazy to search for the best ones.
Cruci Performance and Video

Cruci cleartime is consistent around 6 mins with 3 buffs and 1 banner on my hardware. Video shows my first run which is also the best result I have atm.

Really good, imo and exceeded my expectations since I never thought a full green build could have this kind of damage but it’s vindicator lol. It’s not cyclone or Allagast or something but it’s still Vindicator.

Other Stuff * **Realms** - I don't like realms. I did have some spare realm sets back when I played it last patch tho. There's a shitton of them drops before it was moved to vendors so it wasn't a problem finding good rolled parts. - copied this from the previous thread again

HAIL MAMBA!! THE MAFIA CAN GO HOME NOW. GDSTASHERS UNITE!

4 Likes

Condition Green . )