[Caster] [1.1.4.0] AAR Spellbinder Neon Light Celestial God Slayer (g4) (c+) (sr+) (vid)

This is my first build post so go easy on me, credit to @Nandi for providing the base build that I worked on and to @malawiglenn for explaining how damage conversion works.

Yes, you read that right, if you want to kill Cellestials, you can use this build to lay waste to all of them.

Default Set ups

Set up with Bleeding resistance roll for conduit Grimtools

Set up with Pierce Resistance roll for conduit Grimtools

What it can achieve ?

1. Crucible 150-180 7:55m video ( I know, I’m a very lazy crucible pilot )
  2. SR 75-76 run with bos room gang bang on 75 and 76 video
    SR 80 boss room video
    SR 85 pic
    SR 90 pic
  3. Kill all nemesis ( Grava was never really an issue )
  4. Kill Lokarr ( will try to upload a video later )
  5. Kill Mogroden ( apparently you can onlykill him once per difficulty, so no video for him )
  6. Kill Ravager ( no potion ) video

Callagadra Set up Grimtools

What it can achieve ?

1. Kill Callagadra ( no potion ) video

Crate of Entertainment Set up Grimtools

What it can achieve ?

1. Kill Crate of Entertainment ( no potion ) video

Note:

Make no mistake of thinking that killing a celestial is an easy task ( well, maybe Mogroden is ) even if you’re using these set ups, it will still depend on your piloting skills and knowledge of the enemy to effectively slay them. What I am presenting you is the possibility.

Build Screenshots

Arcanist
https://imgur.com/nhXT2w5

Necromancer
https://imgur.com/HWwqpNz

Devotion

https://imgur.com/7TY9YKc

https://imgur.com/Be6nkTW

13 Likes

reserved for future update

reserving this for future updates

Nice man, any tips regarding gearing for the boots? like alternative affix combos etc?