Cruentu Crunatus, the Sanguine Priest - Wildblood Conjurer - DoT Kiter (sr+)

First off, a Disclaimer (click to read)

A few general things that I’d like to mention:

I’m by no means a pro builder, I guess my building skills are average at best. So don’t expect any world records. In fact, expect to be disappointed if you’ve only been playing secret discord builds for the most part :stuck_out_tongue:

All my builds were made from scratch in the campaign. If not otherwise mentioned, any similarity to other people’s builds is pure coincidence and not intended. All items used in my builds are legit, this means that my green items sometimes have suboptimal affixes. Tough luck!

GT theorycrafting isn’t really my thing, also I totally suck at math :relaxed: For me the building process is less about efficiency, it’s more about creating an immersive character that follows a theme or a certain concept. There’s an R in ARPG after all :wink: So if some of my builds seem weird and not very optimal, it’s probably because they are :grin:

My personal goal for each build is rather low: to complete all quests in Ultimate, including SR50. The build below does just fine in that regard. I don’t play Crucible so I have no idea how it would perform there, and I don’t intend to find out.

Since I deem the build below “somewhat finished” I’m not explicitly asking for help. Well, I guess there’s always room for improvement so don’t hold back the criticism if there is any, but please be polite, or at least be funny :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Crudux cruo!