The Rawr God - Pet Cabalist

* Build has been abandoned for now. Choose another build instead *

Foreword:

I am not good at coming up with names for Titles…
Anyway, we will be focusing on acid & poison and making Un-living bombs.

• [Pet] [1.1.8.1] (c+) (sr+) The Rawr God - Pet Cabalist (Maya)

• Damage: Pets
    • Active Skills: Summon Blight Fiend, Reap Spirit, Summon Eldritch Talon, Blood of Dreeg, Curse of Frailty, Call of the Grave, Sovereign
    • Passive Skills: Possession, Bonds of Bysmiel, Spectral Binding, Presence of Might (x2)
    • WPS Skills: none

GrimTools Link: https://www.grimtools.com/calc/JVlmggXZ

Shattered Realms, Shard 96: https://i.imgur.com/CAbdAn9.jpg
No Shrines/Potions/Consumables used except for Tonic of Mending.

Callagadra, Scion of Sands: https://i.imgur.com/Rl89Rnu.jpg
Took about 15 mins. No potions/consumables used. Avoid its sand attacks and you will be fine.

1 Like

Beginner Guide:

Another one

And another birb

And a final one for the Rawr!

Got enough Reserbirbs now

1 Like

Callagadra falls, but Crate of Entertainment, as expected is a no go. Too much AoE in the build and not enough Single target dmg to burst him down before Crates overwhelm you. Maybe in the hands of someone with a bit more skill, it might be possible. But Fwuffy can’t do it :sob:

Build was updated. It can now do Crucible with Extra Spawns without Blessings/Banner :blush:

Build updated, can now do SR upto 95 (could go higher, haven’t tried).

Unfortunately, the build plays more like a caster now. Also Cally kill times went up to 22 mins from the previous 17 :frowning:

Build updated, better times and went to SR 96 :blush:

No Shepherd’s Crook Devo anymore tho :frowning:

No Shepherd’s Crook? Blasphemy! :slight_smile: did you compare Ghol Cabalist and Ghol Conjurer? Which one do you personally like more?

Ghol Conjurer = no Blightfiends and no 2x Briarthorns or 2x Birbs. I personally don’t really see the point :woman_shrugging: